Faculty Directory

High School Phone Number  (717) 872-9520

                    AGRICULTURE

Mr. Neil Fellenbaum     Ext. 1590

neil.fellenbaum@pennmanor.net

Mr. Jonathan Hess     Ext. 1591

jonathan.hess@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Diane Glock-Cornman     Ext. 1592

diane.glock-cornman@pennmanor.net

Ms. Meagan Slates     Ext.  1593

meagan.slates@pennmanor.net 

                        ART

Mr. Doug Anderson     Ext. 1932

doug.anderson@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Karen Gingerich     Ext. 1581

karen.gingerich@pennmanor.net

Mr. Jeffrey Himes     Ext. 1583

jeffrey.himes@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Marty Ioannidis     Ext. 1584

marty.ioannidis@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Kim Weit     Ext. 1586

kimberly.weit@pennmanor.net

                    ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Mr. Jeff Roth     Ext. 1367

jeff.roth@pennmanor.net

                    ATTENDANCE

Mrs. Stacy Sullenberger      Ext. 1824

stacy.sullenberger@pennmanor.net

                     BUSINESS

Mrs. Christa Craig     Ext. 1529

christa.craig@pennmanor.net

                      EMOTIONAL SUPPORT

Mr. Jordan Jaffe Ext. 1916

jordan.jaffe@pennmanor.net

Ms. Debra Meckley (social worker)     Ext. 1259

deb.meckley@pennmanor.net

Mr. John Tercha    Ext. 1946

john.tercha@pennmanor.net

Ms. Sally Wagner     Ext. 1926

sally.wagner@pennmanor.net

                    ENGLISH

Mrs. Lisa Angelucci     Ext. 1918

lisa.angelucci@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Sara Evans-Bodde     Ext. 1568

sara.evans-bodde@pennmanor.net 

Mrs. Lindsay Feger       Ext. 1561  

lindsay.feger@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Karen Hallett     Ext. 1570

karen.miller@pennmanor.net

Mr. Scott Hertzog     Ext. 1567

scott.hertzog@pennmanor.net

Mr. Tim Joyce     Ext. 1571

timothy.joyce@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Lisa May     Ext. 1566

lisa.may@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Lisa Mayo     Ext. 1562

lisa.mayo@pennmanor.net

Ms. Holly Mercadante     Ext. 1565

holly.mercadante@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Elizabeth Muehlbach     Ext. 1952

elizabeth.muehlbach@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Michelle Murphy     Ext.  1944

michelle.murphy@pennmanor.net

Mrs. CeCe O’Day     Ext. 1569

cece.oday@pennmanor.net

Mr. Brian Reinking     Ext. 1568

brian.reinking@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Maryann Saylor     Ext. 1563

maryann.saylor@pennmanor.net

Ms. Drew Wilson     Ext. 1952

drew.wilson@pennmanor.net

                    ESL

Ms. Wendy Letavic     Ext. 1963

wendy.letavic@pennmanor.net

                    FCS

Mrs. Mindy Rottmund     Ext. 1522

mindy.rottmund@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Elizabeth Sheerer     Ext. 1938

elizabeth.sheerer@pennmanor.net

                     FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Mr. Frank Dell’Estate     Ext. 1511

frank.dellestate@pennmanor.net

Mr. Jeffrey Eshleman     Ext. 1514

jeffery.eshleman@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Maureen Klingaman     Ext. 1513

maureen.klingaman@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Melissa Mintzer     Ext. 1515

melissa.mintzer@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Katharine Rodriguez     Ext. 1921

katharine.rodriguez@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Nadine Smith     Ext. 1516

nadine.smith@pennmanor.net

Mr. Bill Zapata     Ext. 1512

william.zapata@pennmanor.net

                    GIFTED

Ms. Sallie Bookman     Ext. 1204

sallie.bookman@pennmanor.net

Ms. Donna Brady     Ext. 1547

donna.brady@pennmanor.net

Mr. Jonathan Zimmerman    

jonathan.zimmerman@pennmanor.net

                    GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

Mrs. Brandy Basile     Ext. 1810

brandy.basile.pennmanor.net

Mrs. Marjean Long     Ext. 1818

marjean.long@pennmanor.net

Ms. Rhoda Snyder     Ext.  1816

rhoda.snyder@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Melissa Ostrowski     Ext. 1822

melissa.ostrowski@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Gail Ulmer     Ext.  1815

gail.ulmer@pennmanor.net 

Ms. Dana Wile   Ext. 1817

dana.wile@pennmanor.net

                    IA/TE

Mr. John Brubaker    Ext. 1505

john.brubaker@pennmanor.net

Mr. Joey Garrett     Ext. 1502

joey.garrett@pennmanor.net

Ms. Alisha Gerhart    Ext. 1520

alisha.gerhart@pennmanor.net

Mr. Barry Groff     Ext. 1504

barry.groff@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Molly Miller     Ext. 1506

molly.miller@pennmanor.net

                    LEARNING SUPPORT

Mr. Doug Anderson     Ext. 1932

doug.anderson@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Heidi Brandt     Ext. 1917

heidi.brandt@pennmanor.net

Ms. Jessica Cunningham     Ext.  1961

jessica.cunningham@pennmanor.net

Mr. Patrick Eichelberger     Ext.  1947

patrick.eichelberger@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Jodie Henderson     Ext. 1915

jodie.henderson@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Jodi Rankin-Swartz    Ext. 1527

jodi.swartzrankin@pennmanor.net

Ms. Beth Reburn   Ext. 1943

beth.reburn@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Rachel Taylor     Ext. 1925

rachel.taylor@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Kimberly Tercha    Ext. 1919

kimberly.tercha@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Michelle Wagner     Ext. 1948

michelle.wagner@pennmanor.net

                     LIBRARY

Mr. Jeffrey Taylor     Ext. 1952

jeffrey.taylor@pennmanor.net

                      LIFE SKILLS

Mrs. Melissa McMichael     Ext. 1940

melissa.mcmichael@pennmanor.net

                    MATH

Mr. Tony Carrodo      Ext. 1608

anthony.carrodo@pennmanor.net

Mr. Eric Eshleman     Ext. 1521

eric.eshleman@pennmanor.net

Mr. Chris Feger     Ext.  1564

christopher.feger@pennmanor.net

Mr. Mike Fowler     Ext. 1610

michael.fowler@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Kim Frey      Ext. 1607

kim.frey@pennmanor.net

Ms. Kristina Fulton     Ext.  1606

kristina.fulton@pennmanor.net 

Mrs. Liz Kelly      Ext. 1923

elizabeth.Kelly@pennmanor.net

Mr. Mitchell King      Ext.  1941

mitchell.king@pennmanor.net

Mr. Doug Kramer     Ext. 1603

doug.kramer@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Jen Kroesen     Ext. 1602

jen.kroesen@pennmanor.net

Mr. Gary Luft     Ext. 1604

gary.luft@pennmanor.net

Miss Page Lutz     Ext. 1605

page.lutz@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Jane Myers     Ext. 1937

jane.myers@pennmanor.net

Mr. Ben Pongracz    Ext. 1611

benjamin.pongracz@pennmanor.net

Mr. Jarod Staub     Ext. 1930

jarod.staub@pennmanor.net

Ms. Sarah Stover     Ext.  1600

sarah.stover@pennmanor.net

                    MUSIC

Ms. Lauren Ciemiewicz     Ext. 1596

lauren.ciemiewicz@pennmanor.net

Mr. Andrew  Johnson     Ext.  1949

andrew.johnson@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Sara Masten     Ext. 1597

sara.masten@pennmanor.net

Mr. Skip Reddig      Ext. 1598

skip.reddig@pennmanor.net

                     NURSE

Mrs. Anne Butterfield     Ext. 1356

anne.butterfield@pennmanor.net

                    PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mr. Aron Basile     Ext. 1539

aron.basile@pennmanor.net

Ms. Jennifer Forney    Ext. 1540

jennifer.forney@pennmanor.net

Mr. David Hess       Ext. 1536

david.hess@pennmanor.net

Mrs. BJ Kramer      Ext. 1538

billiejo.kramer@pennmanor.net

Mr. Shawn Maxwell        Ext. 1532

shawn.maxwell@pennmanor.net

Mr. Dave Ohl     Ext. 1914

dave.ohl@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Heather Paquette   Ext. 1347

heather.paquette@pennmanor.net

Mr. Steve Weidner         Ext. 1541

stephen.weidner@pennmanor.net

                    PSYCHOLOGISTS

Mrs. Danielle Gentile   Ext.  1813

danielle.gentile@pennmanor.net

                    READING SPECIALIST

Mrs. Amy Wall     Ext. 1814

amy.wall@pennmanor.net

                   RESOURCE OFFICER

Mr. Jason Hottenstein     Ext. 1258

jason.hottenstein@pennmanor.net

                    SCIENCE

Ms. Janna Ames     Ext.  1964

janna.ames@pennmanor.net

Ms. Kathleen Beaver     Ext. 1942

kathleen.beaver@pennmanor.net

Ms. Tonya Beck     Ext.  1902

tonya.beck@pennmanor.net

Mr. David Bender     Ext. 1901

david.bender@pennmanor.net

Mr. Josh Bressler     Ext. 1924

joshua.bressler@pennmanor.net

Mr. Kyle Bulicz     Ext.  1903

kyle.bulicz@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Hanna Crowther     Ext.  1908

hanna.crowther@pennmanor.net

Mr. Joel Ernst     Ext. 1933

joel.ernst@pennmanor.net

Mr. Brian Gormont     Ext.  1909

brian.gormont@pennmanor.net

Mr. Jim McGlynn     Ext. 1912

james.mcglynn@pennmanor.net

Mr. Brian Osmolinski     Ext. 1905

brian.osmolinkski@pennmanor.net

Mrs.  Kaca Wee     Ext. 1931

kaca.wee@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Mary Wittemann     Ext. 1911

mary.wittemann@pennmanor.net

Mr. Christopher Vrabel     Ext.  1935

christopher.vrabel@pennmanor.net

Mr. Bill Yarnell     Ext. 1910

bill.yarnell@pennmanor.net

                    SOCIAL STUDIES

Mr. Joshua Barben     Ext.  1920

joshua.barben@pennmanor.net

Mr. TJ Bechtel     Ext.  1954

thomas.bechtel@pennmanor.net

Mr. Jon Boxleitner     Ext. 1546

jon.boxleitner@pennmanor.net

Mr. Gordie Eck     Ext. 1548

gordon.eck@pennmanor.net

Mr. Jeremy Kirchner     Ext. 1953

jeremy.kirchner@pennmanor.net

Mr. Todd Mealy     Ext. 1553

todd.mealy@pennmanor.net

Mr. Chris Meier     Ext. 1550

chris.meier@pennmanor.net

Mr. Dan Myers     Ext. 1552

daniel.myers@pennmanor.net

Mr. Matt Rayha     Ext.  1954

matthew.rayha@pennmanor.net

Mr. Matt Scheuing     Ext. 1549

matthew.scheuing@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Kayla Starry     Ext.  1965

kayla.starry@pennmanor.net

Mr. Streeter Stuart      Ext. 1555

streeter.stuart@pennmanor.net

Mr. Eric Urban     Ext. 1551

eric.urban@pennmanor.net

Ms. Maria Vita     Ext. 1545

maria.vita@pennmanor.net

          PMVS COORDINATOR

Mrs. Emily Lyons     Ext.  1215

emily.lyons@pennmanor.net                    

           TWILIGHT SCHOOL

Mr. Jeremy Nesmith      Ext. 1945

jeremy.nesmith@pennmanor.net