Faculty Directory

High School Phone Number  (717) 872-9520

                    AGRICULTURE

Neil Fellenbaum     Ext. 1590

neil.fellenbaum@pennmanor.net

Amanda Gagne’

amanda.gagne@pennmanor.net

Jonathan Hess     Ext. 1591

jonathan.hess@pennmanor.net

                        ART

Maria Anderson

maria.anderson@pennmanor.net

Alexis Carson

alexis.carson@pennmanor.net

Maggie Cantrell

maggie.cantrell@pennmanor.net

Jeffrey Himes     Ext. 1583

jeffrey.himes@pennmanor.net

                    ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Steve Kramer  Ext. 1367

stephen.kramer@pennmanor.net

                    ATTENDANCE

Stacy Brooks      Ext. 1824

stacy.brooks@pennmanor.net

                     BUSINESS

Christa Craig     Ext. 1529

christa.craig@pennmanor.net

                     COUNSELORS

Mrs. Brandy Basile     Ext. 1810

brandy.basile.pennmanor.net

Mrs. Marjean Long     Ext. 1818

marjean.long@pennmanor.net

Ms. Rhoda Snyder     Ext.  1816

rhoda.snyder@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Melissa Ostrowski     Ext. 1822

melissa.ostrowski@pennmanor.net

Mrs. Gail Ulmer     Ext.  1815

gail.ulmer@pennmanor.net 

Ms. Dana Wile   Ext. 1817

dana.wile@pennmanor.net

                      EMOTIONAL SUPPORT

Jordan Jaffe Ext. 1916

jordan.jaffe@pennmanor.net

Gina Monteleone

gina.monteleone@pennmanor.net

John Tercha    Ext. 1946

john.tercha@pennmanor.net

                    ENGLISH

Sara Evans-Bodde     Ext. 1568

sara.evans-bodde@pennmanor.net 

Lindsay Feger       Ext. 1561  

lindsay.feger@pennmanor.net

Holly Fiorillo     Ext. 1565

holly.fiorillo@pennmanor.net

Karen Hallett     Ext. 1570

karen.hallett@pennmanor.net

Courtney Harting     Ext. 1569

courtney.harting@pennmanor.net

Scott Hertzog     Ext. 1567

scott.hertzog@pennmanor.net

Tim Joyce     Ext. 1571

timothy.joyce@pennmanor.net 

Pamela Lindstrom

pamela.lindstrom@pennmanor.net

Tyler Loyd      Ext. 1320

tyler.loyd@pennmanor.net

Lisa May     Ext. 1566

lisa.may@pennmanor.net

Lisa Mayo     Ext. 1562

lisa.mayo@pennmanor.net

Michelle Murphy     Ext.  1944

michelle.murphy@pennmanor.net

Brian Reinking     Ext. 1568

brian.reinking@pennmanor.net

Maryann Saylor     Ext. 1563

maryann.saylor@pennmanor.net

Drew Tarkanick    Ext. 1952

drew.tarkanick@pennmanor.net

                    EL

Wendy Letavic     Ext. 1963

wendy.letavic@pennmanor.net

                    FCS

Mindy Rottmund     Ext. 1522

mindy.rottmund@pennmanor.net

Elizabeth Sheerer     Ext. 1938

elizabeth.sheerer@pennmanor.net

                     FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Jeffrey Eshleman     Ext. 1514

jeffery.eshleman@pennmanor.net

Maureen Klingaman     Ext. 1513

maureen.klingaman@pennmanor.net

Angelika  Koerner   Ext. 1511

angelika.koerner@pennmanor.net

Melissa Mintzer     Ext. 1515

melissa.mintzer@pennmanor.net

Katharine Rodriguez     Ext. 1921

katharine.rodriguez@pennmanor.net

Nadine Smith     Ext. 1516

nadine.smith@pennmanor.net

Bill Zapata     Ext. 1512

william.zapata@pennmanor.net

                    GIFTED

Sallie Bookman     Ext. 1204

sallie.bookman@pennmanor.net

John Matusek     Ext. 1367

john.matusek@pennmanor.net

Jonathan Zimmerman   EX. 1348

jonathan.zimmerman@pennmanor.net

                    IA/TE

Alisha Bawiec    Ext. 1520

alisha.bawiec@pennmanor.net

John Brubaker    Ext. 1505

john.brubaker@pennmanor.net

Joey Garrett     Ext. 1502

joey.garrett@pennmanor.net

Barry Groff     Ext. 1504

barry.groff@pennmanor.net

Molly Miller     Ext. 1506

molly.miller@pennmanor.net

                    LEARNING SUPPORT

Heidi Brandt     Ext. 1917

heidi.brandt@pennmanor.net

Jessica Cunningham     Ext.  1961

jessica.cunningham@pennmanor.net

Patrick Eichelberger     Ext.  1947

patrick.eichelberger@pennmanor.net

Kyle Lainhoff     Ext. 1945

kyle.lainhoff@pennmanor.net

Melissa McMichael     Ext. 1940

melissa.mcmichael@pennmanor.net

Meghan McMurtrie

meghan.mcmurtrie@pennmanor.net

Beth Reburn   Ext. 1943

beth.reburn@pennmanor.net

Amanda Swords

amanda.swords@pennmanor.net

Rachel Taylor     Ext. 1925

rachel.taylor@pennmanor.net

Michelle Wagner     Ext. 1948

michelle.wagner@pennmanor.net

Cassie Waterman

cassandra.waterman@pennmanor.net

Julie Yost

julie.yost@pennmanor.net

                     LIBRARY

Jeffrey Taylor     Ext. 1952

jeffrey.taylor@pennmanor.net

                    MATH

Tony Carrodo      Ext. 1608

anthony.carrodo@pennmanor.net

Eric Eshleman     Ext. 1521

eric.eshleman@pennmanor.net

Chris Feger     Ext.  1564

christopher.feger@pennmanor.net

Kim Frey      Ext. 1607

kim.frey@pennmanor.net

Noelle Henderson

noelle.henderson@pennmanor.net

Liz Kelly      Ext. 1923

elizabeth.Kelly@pennmanor.net

Mitchell King      Ext.  1941

mitchell.king@pennmanor.net

Doug Kramer     Ext. 1603

doug.kramer@pennmanor.net

Jen Kroesen     Ext. 1602

jen.kroesen@pennmanor.net

Gary Luft     Ext. 1604

gary.luft@pennmanor.net

Nick Marchio

nicholas.marchio@pennmanor.net

Jane Myers     Ext. 1937

jane.myers@pennmanor.net

Ben Pongracz    Ext. 1611

benjamin.pongracz@pennmanor.net

Jarod Staub     Ext. 1930

jarod.staub@pennmanor.net

Sarah Stover     Ext.  1600

sarah.stover@pennmanor.net

                    MUSIC

Lauren Ciemiewicz     Ext. 1596

lauren.ciemiewicz@pennmanor.net

Andrew  Johnson     Ext.  1949

andrew.johnson@pennmanor.net

Sara Masten     Ext. 1597

sara.masten@pennmanor.net

                     NURSE

Kim Braun    Ext. 1356

kimberly.braun@pennmanor.net

                    PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Aron Basile     Ext. 1539

aron.basile@pennmanor.net

Jennifer Forney    Ext. 1540

jennifer.forney@pennmanor.net

BJ Kramer      Ext. 1538

billiejo.kramer@pennmanor.net

David Long

david.long@pennmanor.net

Shawn Maxwell        Ext. 1532

shawn.maxwell@pennmanor.net

Dave Ohl     Ext. 1914

dave.ohl@pennmanor.net

Heather Paquette   Ext. 1347

heather.paquette@pennmanor.net

Steve Weidner         Ext. 1541

stephen.weidner@pennmanor.net

                    PSYCHOLOGISTS

Danielle Gentile   Ext.  1813

danielle.gentile@pennmanor.net

Christine Donahue   Ext. 1213 

christine.donaue@pennmanor.net

                   RESOURCE OFFICER

Jason Hottenstein     Ext. 1258

jason.hottenstein@pennmanor.net

                    SCIENCE

Janna Ames     Ext.  1964

janna.ames@pennmanor.net

Kathleen Barker    Ext. 1942

kathleen.barker@pennmanor.net

Tonya Beck     Ext.  1902

tonya.beck@pennmanor.net

Josh Bressler     Ext. 1924

joshua.bressler@pennmanor.net

Kyle Bulicz     Ext.  1903

kyle.bulicz@pennmanor.net

Hanna Crowther     Ext.  1908

hanna.crowther@pennmanor.net

Joel Ernst     Ext. 1933

joel.ernst@pennmanor.net

Chloe Hartung     Ext. 1901

chloe.hartung@pennmanor.net

Jim McGlynn     Ext. 1912

james.mcglynn@pennmanor.net

Brian Osmolinski     Ext. 1905

brian.osmolinski@pennmanor.net

Steven Tomaszfski

steven.tomaszfski@pennmanor.net

Christopher Vrabel     Ext.  1935

christopher.vrabel@pennmanor.net

Kaca Wee     Ext. 1931

kaca.wee@pennmanor.net

Mary Wittemann     Ext. 1911

mary.wittemann@pennmanor.net

Bill Yarnell     Ext. 1910

bill.yarnell@pennmanor.net

                    SOCIAL STUDIES

Joshua Barben     Ext.  1920

joshua.barben@pennmanor.net

TJ Bechtel     Ext.  1954

thomas.bechtel@pennmanor.net

Jon Boxleitner     Ext. 1546

jon.boxleitner@pennmanor.net

Gordie Eck     Ext. 1548

gordon.eck@pennmanor.net 

Jeremy Kirchner     Ext. 1953

jeremy.kirchner@pennmanor.net

Todd Mealy     Ext. 1553

todd.mealy@pennmanor.net

Chris Meier     Ext. 1550

chris.meier@pennmanor.net

Matt Rayha     Ext.  1936

matthew.rayha@pennmanor.net

Matt Scheuing     Ext. 1549

matthew.scheuing@pennmanor.net

Kayla Starry     Ext.  1965

kayla.starry@pennmanor.net

Streeter Stuart      Ext. 1555

streeter.stuart@pennmanor.net

Eric Urban     Ext. 1551

eric.urban@pennmanor.net

Maria Vita     Ext. 1545

maria.vita@pennmanor.net

          SOCIAL WORKER

Keila Torres     Ext. 1259

keila.torres@pennmanor.net

          PMVS COORDINATOR

Emily Lyons     Ext.  1215

emily.lyons@pennmanor.net                    

           ReSET COORDINATOR

Mr. Ed Paquette      Ext. 1945

edward.apquette@pennmanor.net